Team

Elena Leontjeva

Elena Leontjeva

President, Chair of the Board

E-mail: llri@llri.lt

More
Aneta Vainė

Aneta Vainė

Vice-President

Phone: +370 5 250 0287
E-mail: aneta@freema.org

Guoda Azguridienė

Guoda Azguridienė

Senior policy expert

E-mail: guoda@llri.lt


Vytautas Žukauskas

Vytautas Žukauskas

Senior Policy Expert

Phone: +370 5 250 0286
E-mail: vytautas.zukauskas@gmail.com

Monika Ežerinskaitė

Monika Ežerinskaitė

Representative for Communications

E-mail: monika.ezerinskaite@llri.lt

Karolina Mickutė

Karolina Mickutė

Expert

Phone: +370 5 250 0285
E-mail: karolina@freema.org


Lina Račickė

Lina Račickė

Development Project Manager

Phone: +370 5 2500281
E-mail: lina@llri.lt

Lukas Stravinskas

Lukas Stravinskas

Associate Expert

E-mail: lukas.stravinskas@gmail.com

Simona Daugintienė

Simona Daugintienė

Donors relations manager

Phone: +370 5 250 52 83
E-mail: simona@freema.org


Gerūta Ramonaitė

Gerūta Ramonaitė

Financier / Administrator

Phone: +370 5 250 0280
E-mail: geruta@freema.org