Team

Elena Leontjeva

Elena Leontjeva

Chair of the Board

More
Žilvinas Šilėnas

Žilvinas Šilėnas

President

Phone: +370 5 250 0281
E-mail: zilvinas@freema.org

Edita Maslauskaitė

Edita Maslauskaitė

Vice President

Phone: +370 5 250 0283
E-mail: edita@freema.org


Aneta Vainė

Aneta Vainė

Vice President

Phone: +370 5 250 0287
E-mail: aneta@freema.org

Vytautas Žukauskas

Vytautas Žukauskas

Vice President

Phone: +370 5 250 0286
E-mail: vytautas@freema.org

Rūta Trainytė

Rūta Trainytė

Head of Communication

Phone: +370 685 06507
E-mail: ruta@freema.org


Marija Vyšniauskaitė

Marija Vyšniauskaitė

Head of Education Centre

Phone: +370 5 250 0282
E-mail: marija@freema.org

Modestas Talačka

Modestas Talačka

Development Associate

Phone: +370 5 250 0287
E-mail: modestas@freema.org

Monika Besevičiūtė

Monika Besevičiūtė

Coordinator of Education Centre Projects

Phone: +370 5 250 0282
E-mail: monika@freema.org


Ieva Valeškaitė

Ieva Valeškaitė

Policy expert

Phone: +370 5 250 0285
E-mail: IevaV@freema.org

Gintarė Deržanauskienė

Gintarė Deržanauskienė

Analyst

Phone: +370 5 250 0284
E-mail: gintare@freema.org

Vytautas Mitalas

Vytautas Mitalas

Policy expert

Phone: +370 5 250 0285
E-mail: vytautas.mitalas@llri.lt


Martynas Tininis

Martynas Tininis

Analyst

Phone: +370 5 250 0285
E-mail: martynas@freema.org

Gerūta Ramonaitė

Gerūta Ramonaitė

Financier / Administrator

Phone: +370 5 250 0280
E-mail: geruta@freema.org

Vidmantė Čižienė

Vidmantė Čižienė

On maternity leave

E-mail: vidmante@freema.org