Team

Elena Leontjeva

Elena Leontjeva

President, Chair of the Board

More
Edita Maslauskaitė

Edita Maslauskaitė

Vice-President

Phone: +370 5 250 0283
E-mail: edita@freema.org

Aneta Vainė

Aneta Vainė

Vice-President

Phone: +370 5 250 0287
E-mail: aneta@freema.org


Guoda Azguridienė

Guoda Azguridienė

Senior policy expert

E-mail: guoda@llri.lt

Vytautas Žukauskas

Vytautas Žukauskas

Senior Policy Expert

Phone: +370 5 250 0286
E-mail: vytautas.zukauskas@gmail.com

Asta Narmontė

Asta Narmontė

Head of Communication

Phone: +370 620 22200
E-mail: asta@llri.lt


Marija Vyšniauskaitė

Marija Vyšniauskaitė

Head of Education Centre

Phone: +370 5 250 0282
E-mail: marija@freema.org

Ieva Valeškaitė

Ieva Valeškaitė

Senior policy expert

Phone: +370 5 250 0285
E-mail: IevaV@freema.org

Gintarė Deržanauskienė

Gintarė Deržanauskienė

Policy expert

Phone: +370 5 250 0284
E-mail: gintare@freema.org


Karolina Mickutė

Karolina Mickutė

Analyst

Phone: +370 5 250 0285
E-mail: karolina@freema.org

Simona Daugintienė

Simona Daugintienė

Donors relations manager

Phone: +370 5 250 52 83
E-mail: simona@freema.org

Monika Besevičiūtė

Monika Besevičiūtė

Coordinator of Education Centre Projects

Phone: +370 5 250 0282
E-mail: monika@freema.org


Gerūta Ramonaitė

Gerūta Ramonaitė

Financier / Administrator

Phone: +370 5 250 0280
E-mail: geruta@freema.org