Team

Aneta Vainė

Aneta Vainė

Vice-President

Phone: +370 5 250 0281
E-mail: aneta@freema.org

Kotryna Tamkutė

Kotryna Tamkutė

Head of Communication

Phone: +370 664 69 348
E-mail: media@llri.lt


Renalda Rutkauskaitė-Preskienienė

Renalda Rutkauskaitė-Preskienienė

Head of Institutional Relations

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281
E-mail: renalda@llri.lt

Augminas Petronis

Augminas Petronis

Head of Interdisciplinary Research

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281
E-mail: augminas@llri.lt

Leonardas Marcinkevičius

Leonardas Marcinkevičius

Expert

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281
E-mail: leonardas@llri.lt


Martynas Gruodis

Martynas Gruodis

Expert

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281
E-mail: martynas@llri.lt

Dr. Guoda Azguridienė

Dr. Guoda Azguridienė

Associate Expert

E-mail: guoda@llri.lt

Dr. Naglis Kardelis

Dr. Naglis Kardelis

Associate Expert

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281

Dr. Saulius Matulevičius

Dr. Saulius Matulevičius

Associate Expert

E-mail: saulius@llri.lt

Reda Simonaitytė

Reda Simonaitytė

Junior Expert

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281
E-mail: reda@llri.lt

Justina Jablonskaitė

Justina Jablonskaitė

President's Assistant and Researcher

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281
E-mail: justina@llri.lt


Vaida Daiginaitė

Vaida Daiginaitė

Communication Content Specialist

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281
E-mail: vaida@llri.lt

Ilona Kumpytė

Ilona Kumpytė

Communication Project Assistant

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281
E-mail: ilona@llri.lt

Gerūta Ramonaitė

Gerūta Ramonaitė

Financier / Administrator

Phone: +370 5 250 0280
E-mail: geruta@freema.org