Team

Elena Leontjeva

Elena Leontjeva

President, Chair of the Board

E-mail: llri@llri.lt

More
Aneta Vainė

Aneta Vainė

Vice-President

Phone: +370 5 250 0281
E-mail: aneta@freema.org

Robertas Bakula

Robertas Bakula

Head of Research

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281
E-mail: robertas@llri.lt


Kotryna Tamkutė

Kotryna Tamkutė

Head of Communication

Phone: +370 664 69 348
E-mail: media@llri.lt

Justina Kuncaitienė

Justina Kuncaitienė

Head of Education Centre

Phone: +370 5 250 0282
E-mail: justina@llri.lt

Karolina Mickutė

Karolina Mickutė

Senior Expert

Phone: +370 5 250 0285
E-mail: karolina@freema.org


Dr. Guoda Azguridienė

Dr. Guoda Azguridienė

Associate Expert

E-mail: guoda@llri.lt

Dr. Naglis Kardelis

Dr. Naglis Kardelis

Associate Expert

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281
Dr. Vytautas Žukauskas

Dr. Vytautas Žukauskas

Associate Expert

Phone: +370 5 250 0286
E-mail: vytautas@llri.lt


Dr. Saulius Matulevičius

Dr. Saulius Matulevičius

Associate Expert

E-mail: saulius@llri.lt

Rokas Subačius

Rokas Subačius

Research Assistant

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281
E-mail: rokas@llri.lt

Ernestas Einoris

Ernestas Einoris

Research Assistant

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281
E-mail: ernestas@llri.lt


Justina Jablonskaitė

Justina Jablonskaitė

President's Assistant and Researcher

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281
E-mail: justina.ja@llri.lt

Lina Račickė

Lina Račickė

Development Project Manager (Maternity leave)

E-mail: lina@llri.lt

Gerūta Ramonaitė

Gerūta Ramonaitė

Financier / Administrator

Phone: +370 5 250 0280
E-mail: geruta@freema.org


Agnė Lingytė-Grybauskienė

Agnė Lingytė-Grybauskienė

Head of Development

Phone: 8 (5) 250 0281
E-mail: agne@llri.lt